• nl
  • en
  • fr

Contacts

Contact us :

Teleson SA NV
Rue de la Technologie 39
B-1082 Berchem-Sainte-Agathe

Our experts are ready to answer to all your
questions every working day from 8 am to 5 pm :

  • On the phone : +32 (0) 2 482 07 15
  • Via e-mail info@teleson.be
  • Through the contact form here below

Contact Form :


  • * Required fields
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Contact persons Teleson SA NV

ContactsNameE-mailPhoneMobile
General ManagerBernard Decampb.decamp@teleson.be02 482.07.180473 20.46.16
Electro Technical
José Lopezj.lopez@teleson.be02 482 07 170499 54 67 15
Mikael Lopezm.lopez@teleson.be02 482 07 16
Jean-Paul Feronjp.feron@teleson.be02 482.07.130478 56.11.45
Book KeepingAnn Debrabandereinfo@teleson.be02 482 07 14

Bernard Decamp
General Manager

b.decamp@teleson.be
T. 02 482.07.18
M. 0473 20.46.16

José Lopez
Electro Technical

j.lopez@teleson.be
T. 02 482 07 17
M. 0499 54 67 15

José Lopez
Electro Technical

j.lopez@teleson.be
T. 02 482 07 17
M. 0499 54 67 15

Ann Debrabandere
Book Keeping

info@teleson.be
T. 02 482 07 14

Follow us :

TVABE 0893.389.004
IBANBE 04 7330 4594 9031
BICBIC: KREDBEBB